Vape Fairs Calendar 2020-10-12T11:57:18+00:00

TRADE FAIRS 2020

TRADE FAIRS 2020

Even in the digital era, trade fairs remain an important opportunity to learn about the market, find business opportunities and deal with the most diverse stakeholders.
Thanks to a wide range of collateral events, trade fairs are now able to attract an ever-increasing audience.

Even in the digital era, trade fairs remain an important opportunity to learn about the market, find business opportunities and deal with the most diverse stakeholders.
Thanks to a wide range of collateral events, trade fairs are now able to attract an ever-increasing audience.

We are partners of

Find out the fairs not to be missed in 2020!

When Where Fair Web site
19 January  Salonica- Greece Vaper Expo vapexpro.eu
15-16 February  London – UK Vaper Expo vaperexpo.co.uk
28 February – 01 March Birmingham – UK Hemp&CBD hempandcbdexpo.co.uk
14-15 March CANCELED Munich – Germany Pure Vape  purevape.de
21-23 March CANCELED Nice – France Vapexpo France vapexpo-france.com
03-05 April  CANCELED London – UK Vape Jam vapejamuk.co
04-05 April POSTPONED to 19-20 September Padua- Italy Vaping Expo vapingexpo.it
25-26 April POSTPONED (date to be defined) Frankfurt- Germany Vapor Fair vaporfair.com
01-03 May CANCELED Birmingham – UK Vaper Expo vaperexpo.co.uk
15-17 May   POSTPONED to 7-8 November Stuttgart – Germany The hall of vape the-hall-of-vape.de
23-25 May VIRTUAL EDITION on 13-15 June Milan – Italy Vapitaly vapitaly.com
13-14 June  POSTPONED to 21-22 November Madrid – Spain Vapexpo Spain vapexpo-spain.com
11-12 July CANCELED Aachen – Germania Steamers Paradise steamers-paradise.de
05-07 September SUSPENDED Kassel – Germany Intersteam intersteam.de
18-20 September CANCELED Dortmund – Germany Intertabac intertabac.de
25-26 October CANCELED Paris – France Vapexpo France vapexpo-france.com
When Where Fair Web site
29-31 January Las Vegas – USA Tobacco Plus Expo tobaccoplusexpo.com
22-23 February Medellin – Colombia Vape South America vapesouthamerica.com
26-27 March New York – USA Vapevent vapevent.com
27-28 July SUSPENDED Raleigh – USA Vapers Carnivale vaperscarnivale.com
November VIRTUAL EDITION USA VOXPO voxpo.vfairs.com
When Where Fair Web site
19-21 March Makuhari – Japan Vape expo Japan vapeexpojp.com
24-26 April POSTPONED  to 20-22 August Shenzhen – China Iecie en.iecie.com
27-28 June Tel Aviv – Israele VapeIsrael vapeisrael.com
21-23 August POSTPONED (date to be defined) Suwon – South Korea Vape Korea Expo vapekorea.co.kr
16-18 October Seoul – Korea Vape+ Seoul vapeseoul.com
20-23 October Shenzhen – China Vapexpo Shenzen vapexpoen.reedhuabo.com
16-18 November Shanghai – China Ieice en.iecie.com
5-6 December Auckland – New Zealand Vapexpooceania vapexpooceania.com
19 January 
Salonica- Greece
Vapexpro
15-16 February 
London – UK
Vaper expo
28 February March
Birmingham – UK
Hemp & CBD
14-15 March
Munich – Germany
PureVape

CANCELED
21-23 March 
Nice – France
VapeExpo France

CANCELED
03-05 April
London – UK
Vape Jam

CANCELED
04-05 April
Padua – Italy
Vaping Expo

POSTPONED
to 19-20 September
25-26 April 
Frankfurt – Germany
Vapor Fair

POSTPONED
(date to be defined)
01-03 May 
Birmingham – UK
Vaper Expo

CANCELED
15-17 May 
Stuttgart – Germany
The Hall of Vape

POSTPONED
to 7-8 November
23-25 May 
Milan – Italy
Vapitaly

VIRTUAL EDITION
on 13-15 June
13-14 June
Madrid – Spain
Vapexpo Spain

POSTPONED
to 21-22 November
11-12 July
Aachen-Germany
Steamers Paradise

CANCELED
05-07 September 
Kassel – Germany
Intersteam

SUSPENDED
08-20 September 
Dortmund – Germany
Intertabac

CANCELED
25-26 October
Paris – France
VapeExpo France

CANCELED
29-31 January
Las Vegas – USA
Tobacco Plus Expo
22-23 February
Medellin – Colombia
Vape South America
26-27 March
New York – USA
Vapevent
27-28 July
Raleigh – USA
Vapers Carnivale

SUSPENDED
November
USA
VOXPO
VIRTUAL EDITION
19-21 March
Makuhari – Giappone
Vape Expo Japan
24-26 April
Shenzhen – China
Iecie
POSTPONED
to 20-22 August
27-28 June
Tel Aviv – Israel
VapeIsrael
21-23 August
POSTPONED
(date to be defined)
Suwon – South Korea
Vape Korea Expo
15-17 October
Bahrain
Middle East Vape Show
16-18 October
Seoul – Korea
Vape+ Seoul
20-23 October
Shenzhen – China
Vapexpo Shenzhen
16-18 Novembre
Shanghai – China
Iecie
5-6 Dicembre
Auckland – New Zealand
Vapexpooceania